Nativity Play

 

  Term Dates for 2016-17

Autumn

Start Current Children Wednesday 7th September

New Starters - visits from Monday 12th September

Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 28th October

End of Term Thursday 8th December

Spring

Start Thursday 5th January

Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

End of Term Wednesday 29th March

Summer

Start Thursday 20th April

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May/ Staff inset day Friday 26th May - therefore no school

Half Term Friday 26th May - Friday 2nd June

End of Term Little Stars Friday 30th June

                   Big Stars Wednesday 5th July